Social Program

Operation Area

The Bahia Southern Lowlands is a region formed by eleven municipalities located in the southeastern state of Bahia. With a unique natural condition, the Bahia Southern Lowlands is a mosaic of Environmental Protection Areas (EPA), constituted of five of them.

Newsletter Subscription:
Just enter your name and best e-mail!
2018 - 2021. Fundação Odebrecht. All rights reserved.
Powered by: Click Interativo | Digital Agency